C’est pas moi, je le jure!

After spending the whole saturday in bed nursing the throbbing knee and a sudden rise of body temperature, I decided to take Dhani out for a movie . As always, he gets to choose what he feels like watching and i was hoping in my heart that it would not be those dreaded chipmunks’ sequel. To my surprise, he chose to watch a foreign film instead.

As he struggled reading the subtitles during the movie while dipping his fingers in cheesedip and licking them of, he told me he understood the emotions of the main character. But he vouched that he’ll never be that attention seeking. (Thankfully!!)

C’est pas moi, je le jure! or It is not me, I swear!

Its all about child terror at its best. I recommend you watch it. Seeking attention has never been this brutal.

A lil walk in Sentosa to kill time, back to Vivo for dinner at The Mussel Guys.

Leave a Reply

